Nauru government issues temporary travel ban with regards to the outbreak of novel coronavirus

Nauru government has issued a temporary travel ban. All personnel travelled from or transited through China, Hong Kong, Macau, Korea, Iran, Europe, USA and Asia (except Taiwan) within the past 21 days are not allowed to enter Nauru, as a precautionary measure againt the novel coronavirus outbreak.